One at a Time

Single Releases

Dwell in the Safety of Your Love

If He'd Only Come Take Her Away

Moonlit California Highway

Hole in the Gate

Tell Me Black Dog

Ride with her rodeo cowboy

When the Summer turns into fall

I Know That You Know

There's a Sting in Every Fling

Splinter of Love

She knows it's time to say goodbye

Rock Him in a Weary Land

Walked in Through the Door

Come and Believe

Dirty Mary

Sound of a Gitar Man

Scroll to Top